Twitter Link
Facebook Link
Instagram Link

Staff

You can contact many of our staff directly by telephone and by email for enquires as follows.

Childcare and Fitness Accounts: 
Aly on 028 9068 4663 or aly@belfast-ymca.org 

Finance and Payments:
Kathy on 028 9068 4661 or kathy@belfast-ymca.org

Personnel & Facilities:
Diane on 028 9068 4662 or diane@belfast-ymca.org

Youth & Community Progs:
Geraldine on 028 9068 4664 or geraldine@belfast-ymca.org

Health & Fitness:
Mandy on 028 9068 4666 or gym@belfast-ymca.org

Daycare:
Valerie on 028 9068 4668 or valerie@belfast-ymca.org

Afterschool:
Anne on 028 9068 4669 or anne@belfast-ymca.org

General Secretary:
Howard on 028 9068 4667 or howard@belfast-ymca.org 

Close



Reset or change your password

Please get in touch with us to request a
log in password to setup your account.